Kutafin University Law Review



  • Academic Editor - Paul Kalinichenko


    e-mail: KALINICHENKO@msal.ru

    Professor of EU Law,  Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL)

    Doctor of Law

    Russia

  • Academic Editor - Dmitry O. Kutafin


    e-mail: KUTAFIN@msal.ru

    Vice Rector for International Affairs, Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL)

    Ph.D. (Law),

    Russia

  • Bill Bowring


    e-mail: b.bowring@bbk.ac.uk

    Professor of Law at Birkbeck College, University of London,

    Doctor of Law

    Barrister,​ England

  • Trevor Hartley


    e-mail: T.C.Hartley@lse.ac.uk

    Emeritus Professor of Law, London School of Economics, Unversity of London

    Doctor of Law

    England

  • Martin Dixon


    e-mail: mjd1001@cam.ac.uk

    University of Cambridge

    Professor of the Law of Real Property

    Doctor of Law

  • Ruth Chang


    e-mail: ruth.chang@law.ox.ac

    Oxford University

    Professor of Jurisprudence

    Doctor of Law

  • Floris De-Witte


    e-mail: F.E.De-Witte@lse.ac.uk

    Professor, European Law and Political Theory,

    London School of Economics

  • Adrian Briggs QC (Hon)


    e-mail: adrian.briggs@law.ox.ac.uk

    Professor, Private International Law, University of Oxford

    Barrister, Blackstone Chambers, London

  • Ekaterina V. Kudryashova


    e-mail: Ev_Kudryashova@inbox.ru

    The Institute of Legislation and Comparative Law of the Russian Federation

    Doctor of Law

    Russia

  • William Butler


    e-mail: helenshel179@gmail.com

    Professor of Law Dickinson School of Law, Pennsylvania State University 

    Doctor of Law

    USA

  • Dimitry Kochenov


    e-mail: d.kochenov@rug.nl

    Professor of European Constitutional law at the Department of European and Economic Law at the University of Groningen

    Doctor of Law

    Netherlands

  • Sergey A. Pashin


    e-mail: sapashin@hse.ru

    Professor at Higher School of Economics, Public Law Department

    PhD (Law)

    Russia

  • Dung Tran Viet


    e-mail: tvdung@hcmulaw.edu.vn

    Professor, Dean of the International Law Faculty Ho Chi Minh City University of Law

    Doctor of Law

    Vietnam

  • Vagn Joensen


    e-mail: joensenv@un.org

    President of the International Criminal Tribunal for Rwanda (ICTR)

    Judge of the United Nations Mechanism for International Criminal Tribunals

    Denmark

  • Eckart Klein


    e-mail: klein@uni-potsdam.de

    Emeritus Professor at the University of Potsdam for Constitutional Law, Public International and European Law and a former member of the UN Human Rights Committee

    Doctor of Law

    Germany

  • Thanh Phan Nat


    e-mail: pnthanh@hcmulaw.edu.vn

    Professor, Administrative Law, Ho Chi Minh City Law University,

    Doctor of Law

    Vietnam

  • John Finnis


    e-mail: John.M.Finnis.1@nd.edu

    Professor of law at University College, Oxford and at the University of Notre Dame, teaching jurisprudence, political theory, and constitutional law

    Doctor of Law

    Australia

  • Maria Antokolskaja


    e-mail: m.v.antokolskaia@vu.nl

    Professor of family law, faculty of law, VU University Amsterdam

    Netherlands

    Doctor of Law

  • Andrey Yuzhin


    e-mail: yuzhinaa@msu.ru

    Associate Professor, Public Law Department, Lomonosov University Moscow

    Ph.D (Law)

    Russia

  • Natalya A.Sokolova


    e-mail: NASOKOLOVA@msal.ru

    Professor, Head of the Department of International Law, Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL)

    Doctor of Law

    Russia

  • Dimitrios P.Panagiotopoulos


    e-mail: panagiod@otenet.gr

    Professor and Vice Rector, University of Athens,

    Attorney-at-Law

    Doctor of Law

    Greece

  • Nicolas Bernard Rouiller


    e-mail: nicolas.rouiller@mcelegal.ch

    Professor, Business School Lausanne

    Doctor of Law

    Switzerland

  • Ekaterina B.Poduzova


    e-mail: EBPODUZOBA@msal.ru

    Associate Professor, Department of Civil Law,  Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL)

    PhD (Law)

    Russia

  • Nikita L. Lyutov


    e-mail: NLLJUTOV@msal.ru

    Professor, Department of Labour Law Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL)

    Doctor of Law

    Russia

  • Belova Gabriela


    e-mail: gbelova@law.swu.bg

    Professor and Dean, Department of International Relations Law,

    South-West University Neofit Rilski

    Doctor of Law

    Bulgaria

  • Phuoc Tu Truong


    e-mail: tphuoc144@gmail.com

    Associate Professor, Deputy Dean of the Faculty of International Law, Head of the Public

    International Law department, Ho Chi Minh City University of Law

    Doctor of Law

  • Inaba Kazumasa


    e-mail: inaba@law.nagoya-u.ac.jp

    Professor, Administrative Law Department, Nagoya University

    Doctor of Law

    Japan

  • Sergey Zaikin


    e-mail: SSZAIKIN@msal.ru

    Associate Professor of Constitutional and Municipal Law, Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL)

    Ph.D. (Law)

    Russia

  • Larissa I. Zakharova


    e-mail: lizakharova@msal.ru

    Associate Professor of International Law, Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL)

    Ph.D. (Law)

    Russia

  • Maria V.Zakharova


    e-mail: MVZAHAROVA@msal.ru

    Associate Professor, Department of the State Law Theory, Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL)

    PhD (Law)

    Russia

  • Paul Smit


    e-mail: Paul.Smit@up.ac.za

    Professor, Department of Labour Law University of Pretoria

    Doctor of Law

    South Africa

  • Bodnar Adam


    e-mail: a.bodnar@wpia.uw.edu.pl

    Assistant Professor at the Human Rights Chair of Warsaw University Faculty of Law and Administration.

    Visiting Professorat the Central European University in Budapest.

    Doctor of Law

    Poland

  • Gennady A. Esakov


    e-mail: gesakov@hse.ru

    Professor, Head of Criminal Law and Criminalistics Department, National Research University Higher School of Economics

    Doctor of Law

    Russia

  • Galligan Denis


    e-mail: denis.galligan@csls.ox.ac.uk

    Professor of Socio-Legal Studies. Professorial Fellow of Wolfson College Oxford

    Doctor of Law

    United Kingdom

  • Hellmann Uve


    e-mail: hellmann@uni-potsdam.de

    Professor of Law, Chair of Criminal Law, University of Potsdam

    Doctor of Law

    Germany

  • Matsuura Yoshiharu


    e-mail: matuura@law.nagoya-u.ac.jp

    Designated Professor Leading Program & Graduate School of Law, Nagoya University

    Doctor of Law

    Japan

  • Nafziger James A.R.


    e-mail: jnafziger@willamette.edu

    Professor, International and Comparative Law, Willamette University

    Doctor of Law

    USA

  • Anna V.Shashkova


    e-mail: ashashkova@inbox.ru

    Associate Professor, Constitutional and Financial Law, MGIMO-University

    PhD(Law)

    Russia

  • Uitz Renáta


    e-mail: Uitzren@ceu.hu

    Professor, Department of Comparative Constitutional Law

    Central European University

    Doctor of Law

    Hungary

  • Waas Bernd


    e-mail: sekr.waas@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

    Professor, Department of Labour Law and Civil Law, University of Frankfurt

    Doctor of Law

    Germany