Kutafin University Law Review

(KULawR)

academic peer-reviewed law journal


THE REVIEWING PROCESS

All works submitted for publication in the review are submitted for consideration to two reviewers - highly rated academics. The basic criteria in the editorial process are the scientific value of materials, the scientific prestige of authors, as well as the review’s readers’ interest, which, for the most part, are its loyal subscribers (legal advisers, judges, lawyers etc.). (please see Manuscript Review)

MANY THANKS TO OUR REVIEWERS


  • Gabriela Belova


    e-mail: gbelova@law.swu.bg

    Dean
, Professor, South-West University Neofit Rilski

    Profile Research Interests: International Public Law, European Political Cooperation and Integration

    Bulgaria

  • William Butler


    e-mail: helenshel179@gmail.com

    Professor of Law Dickinson School of Law, Pennsylvania State University 

    Profile Research Interests: Theory of Law

    USA

  • Gennady A. Esakov


    e-mail: gesakov@hse.ru

    Professor, Head of Criminal Law and Criminalistics Department, National Research University Higher School of Economics

    Profile Research Interests: Criminal Law and Criminalistics

    Russia

  • Gianluigi Palombella


    e-mail: g.palombella@sssup.it

    Professor of Legal Philosophy at the Law Faculty of Parma

    Profile Research Interests: Legal Philosophy

    Italy

  • Inaba Kazumasa


    e-mail: inaba@law.nagoya-u.ac.jp

    Professor, Graduate School of Law, Nagoya University

    Profile Research Interests: Administrative Law

    Japan

  • Nikita L. Lyutov


    e-mail: nlioutov@mail.ru

    Professor,  Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL)

    Profile Research Interests: Labour and Social Security Law

    Russia

  • Pavel E. Morozov


    e-mail: pmorozov72@gmail.com

    Professor, Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL)

    Profile Research Interests: Labour Law, international law

    Russia

  • Dimitrios P.Panagiotopoulos


    e-mail: panagiod@otenet.gr

    Professor, University of Athens , Attorney-at-Law Vice-Rector, University of Central Greece, President of  International Association of Sports Law (IASL)

    Profile Research Interests: Sports Law

    Greece

  • Thanh Phan Nhat


    e-mail: pnthanh@hcmulaw.edu.vn

    Vice Dean,  Ho Chi Minh City University of Law

    Profile Research Interests: Administrative Law

    Vietnam

  • Ekaterina B.Poduzova


    e-mail: ekaterinak7785@yandex.ru

    Associate Professor, Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL)

    Profile Research Interests: Obligation and Contract Law

    Russia

  • Nicolas Bernard Rouiller


    e-mail: nicolas.rouiller@mcelegal.ch

    Professor, Business School Lausanne

    Profile Research Interests: Intellectual Property Law, Business Law

    Switzerland

  • Natalya A.Sokolova


    e-mail: NASOKOLOVA@msal.ru

    Professor, Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL)

    Profile Research Interests: International Law

    Russia

  • Anna V.Shashkova


    e-mail: ashashkova@inbox.ru

    Associate Professor, MGIMO-University, Moscow Region Bar Lawyer, Honorary Consul for St. Vincent and the Grenadines
    Profile Research Interests: Theory of Law, Constitutional Law, Anti-Money Laundering Law, Financial Law, Business and Corporate Law

    Russia
     

  • Ekaterina D.Tjagay


    e-mail: edtjagay@msal.ru

    Associate Professor, Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL)

    Profile Research Interests: Civil and Family Law

    Russia

  • Phuoc Truong Tu


    e-mail: tphuoc144@gmail.com

    Lecturer, Ho Chi Minh City University of Law

    Profile Research Interests: Administrative Law

    Vietnam

  • Sergey S.Zaikin


    e-mail: istoriograf@mail.ru

    Lecturer, Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL

    Profile Research Interests: Constitutional and Municipal Law

    Russia

  • Larissa I.Zakharova


    e-mail: lizakharova@msal.ru

    Associate Professor, Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL)

    Profile Research Interests: International Law

    Russia

  • Maria V.Zakharova


    e-mail: avis_777@mail.ru

    Associate Professor, Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL)

    Profile Research Interests: Theory of Law

    Russia