Kutafin University Law Review

Senior Editorial Council   Editorial Office

  • Maria Antokolskaja

    e-mail: m.v.antokolskaia@vu.nl

    Professor of family law, faculty of law, VU University Amsterdam


  • Bill Bowring

    e-mail: b.bowring@bbk.ac.uk

    BA, Barrister, is Professor of Law in the School of Law, Birkbeck, University of London


  • William Butler

    e-mail: helenshel179@gmail.com

    Professor of Law Dickinson School of Law, Pennsylvania State University 


  • John Finnis

    e-mail: John.M.Finnis.1@nd.edu

    professor of law at University College, Oxford and at the University of Notre Dame, teaching jurisprudence, political theory, and constitutional law


  • Vagn Joensen

    e-mail: joensenv@un.org

    President of the International Criminal Tribunal for Rwanda (ICTR)

    Judge of the United Nations Mechanism for International Criminal Tribunals


  • Eckart Klein

    e-mail: klein@uni-potsdam.de

    Professor emeritus at the University of Potsdam for Constitutional Law, Public International and European Law and a former member of the UN Human Rights Committee


  • Dimitry Kochenov

    e-mail: d.kochenov@rug.nl

    chair in European Constitutional law at the Department of European and Economic Law at the University of Groningen


  • Dmitry O. Kutafin

    e-mail: dvivanova@msal.ru

    Ph.D. (Law), Vice Rector for International Affairs, Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL)

    Number of publications  - 17

    H-Index = 2


  • Sergey A. Pashin

    e-mail: sapashin@hse.ru

    Professor at Higher School of Economics 

    Number of publications  - 61

    H-Index = 10


  • Paul Smit

    e-mail: Paul.Smit@up.ac.za

    BA Hons (NWU) PhD Labour Relations (UKZN) PhD Labour Relations Management (UP) Senior Lecturer  University of Pretoria

    South Africa

  • Dung Tran Viet

    e-mail: tvdung@hcmulaw.edu.vn

    Associate Professor, PhD Dean of International Law Faculty Ho Chi Minh City University of Law